Contact

 

Hartmut Ritter


Sales Stationary, Special Applications, Catalyst
Tel.:+49(0)9562 400 63 - 12
hartmut.ritter@huhes.de

Jürgen Müller


Sales Marine, Greenhouses, Service
Tel.:+49(0)9562 400 63 - 11
juergen.mueller@huhes.de

Kerstin Steinmetz-Hütter


Sales, Marketing
Tel.:+49(0)9562 400 63 - 20
kerstin.steinmetz-huetter@huhes.de

André Hoppe


PLC and Electrical Engineering, Project Management
Tel.:+49(0)9562 400 63 - 15
andre.hoppe@huhes.de

Ingemar Tauber


PLC and Electrical Engineering, Project Management, Commissioning
Tel.:+49(0)9562 400 63 - 17
ingemar.tauber@huhes.de

Sebastian Duerr


Mechanical Engineering, Service, Catalyst Managment
Tel.:+49(0)9562 400 63 - 24
sebastian.duerr@huhes.de

Gerdi Ritter


Accounting
Tel.:+49(0)9562 400 63 - 22
gerdi.ritter@huhes.de

Petra Mann


Project Management, Logistics
Tel.:+49(0)9562 400 63 - 21
petra.mann@huhes.de

Mandy Wittmann


Spare and Wear Parts, Logistics, Marketing
Tel.:+49(0)9562 400 63 - 28
mandy.wittmann@huhes.de

Benedikt Kremer


PLC and Electrical Engineering, Commissioning
Tel.:+49(0)9562 400 63 - 23
benedikt.kremer@huhes.de

Matthias Raab


Project Management
Tel.:+49(0)9562 400 63 - 25
matthias.raab@huhes.de

Axel Rühr


Mechanical Engineering, Service
Tel.:+49(0)9562 400 63 - 29
axel.ruehr@huhes.de

Arne Tädcke


R&D, Project Management
Tel.:+49(0)9562 400 63 - 14
arne.taedcke@huhes.de

info@huhes.de
Tel.: +49(0)9562 400 63 - 0
Fax: +49(0)9562 400 63 - 20

H+H Engineering & Service GmbH
Birkenleite 2
96242 Sonnefeld / OT Neuses am Brand